Buy Online King Charles - Out Of My Mind

King Charles

Out Of My Mind - Cassette

Cassette $7.99

Release Date: 01/05/2020

Discs: 1

King Charles is back and his latest album Out Of My Mind is dropping April 2020. Pushing his sound into bold new directions, the result is an eclectic collection of sounds which spans everything from desire to depression, all together holding itself together with a striking sense of new energy.

'Out Of My Mind' will be available on a range of formats: Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl, CD Cassette and Download.

Track Listing

1. Freak
2. Out Of My Mind
3. Deeper Love
4. Money Is God
5. Melancholy Julia
6. She's A Freak
7. Drive All Night
8. Watchman
9. New York Sunrise
10. Feel These Heavy Times